Flippant


“You should get published”
“You are incredibly complex, an interesting woman”
“You write powerfully”
“You’re interesting”
“I can learn from you”
“We have this excellent interpersonal connection”
“We have this friendship potential”
“There was a connection”
“You have so much love to give”
“I love you”
“You are so interesting”

-What men I liked, who (I thought) liked me back, told me, about me, and also about us, that I am increasingly flippant about, or do not feel I can believe, or care to believe, or take at face value, or trust, or feel is important.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

